The Board is Elected to represent all Kokatha People and responsible for Governance, Policy and Strategy 

On 9 October 2020, a new Board of 10 people were appointed onto the  KAC Board. This is skills-based and governance-focused. 

These directors represent all Kokatha People in accordance with KAC’s remit as an RNTBC to manage and represent the interests and rights of Kokatha common law holders.


Vice Chairperson

Kahlia Gibson

Trenna Frankiw

Tanya Gill

Elaine Moosha

Jessica Reid

Sabrina Starkey

Tanya Swales

Paul Lucas *

Raelene Webb *

* Independent Director. For more information about the Independent Directors